Clockartz

Italy - Hardstyle, Rawstyle

Clockartz started producing Hardstyle and gained first producing experiences in 2010. In the year 2012 Konstantin and Sebastian had their first gigs in Italy and Austria, produced a lot of tracks and sent some of them to the leading hardstyle lables. In January 2013 the guys got the first responses.
Finally during spring 2013 the two guys came in close contact with one of the biggest hardstyle labels and visited the Netherlands to meet with the bosses of The Magic Show Records. In July Clockartz got a look-in to play as artist for the very first time in the Netherlands at WiSH Outdoor Festival. 
Then in November 2013 the two guys of Clockartz finally got signed at The Magic Show Records and published the two debut releases Fire In The Hole and Rock’n’Roll. The third track called Make Me Feel and the fourth track Vile Nature, both released in 2014 reached the hardstyle top 25 and were already played on big hardstyle events. Up to now they played at events like Loudness, Intents Festival, Wish Outdoor and Bass Academy.

In 2015 Clockartz released some more solo and collab tracks including their "Crossroads" remix for one of the biggest hardstyle artists, Ran-D!

Clockartz

Sa. 10.August 2019

Clockartz

Italien - Hardstyle, Rawstyle

Clockartz begannen 2010 mit der Produktion von Hardstyle und sammelte erste Erfahrungen. Im Jahr 2012 hatten Konstantin und Sebastian ihre ersten Gigs in Italien und Österreich, produzierten viele Tracks und schickten einige davon an die führenden Hardstyle-Labels. Im Januar 2013 erhielten die Jungs die ersten Antworten.
Im Frühjahr 2013 kamen die beiden Jungs schließlich in engen Kontakt mit einem der größten Hardstyle-Labels und besuchten die Niederlande, um sich mit den Chefs von The Magic Show Records zu treffen. Im Juli bekam Clockartz einen Einblick, um zum ersten Mal in den Niederlanden beim WiSH Outdoor Festival als Künstler zu spielen. 
Im November 2013 wurden die beiden Jungs von Clockartz schließlich bei The Magic Show Records unter Vertrag genommen und veröffentlichten die beiden Debütversionen Fire In The Hole und Rock'n'Roll. Der dritte Track namens Make Me Feel und der vierte Track Vile Nature, beide 2014 veröffentlicht, erreichten die Hardstyle Top 25 und wurden bereits auf großen Hardstyle-Events gespielt. Bislang spielten sie bei Veranstaltungen wie Loudness, Intents Festival, Wish Outdoor und Bass Academy.

Im Jahr 2015 veröffentlichte Clockartz weitere Solo- und Collab-Tracks, darunter den "Crossroads" Remix für einen der größten Hardstyle-Künstler, Ran-D!

Clockartz

Sa. 10.August 2019