SHUTDOWN admission CONTROL AND COVID-19 MEASURES

Government mandated switch from 3G to 2G!

Status: July 28, 2021
Subject to legal changes

Officially decreed change from 3G to 2G!

In spite of currently increasing numbers, the authorities have given the green light for the Shutdown Festival under the condition that the austrian 2G (vaccinated or PCR tested) regulation at the entrance, which is already valid in the night gastronomy, is fulfilled. ATTENTION the 2G rule is NOW an official requirement for a visit to the Shutdown Festival. Of course you have questions because of these changed requirements, here you can find all information about the 2G-rule to have a safe festival. 

Under the still relevant influence of the pandemic we are all challenged and called to take our responsibility. 

Quicklinks:
 

Strengthened entry regulation

The measures specified by the authorities for the Shutdown Festival must be observed.
The austrian 2G (vaccinated or PCR tested) regulation at the entrance is already valid in the night gastronomy. At the entrance your EU-COVID-certificate (QR-CODE) will be checked for validity and connected to your personalized ticket.

The 2-G rule applies (Vaccinated / PCR Tested)

Access is only possible with a valid PCR test (valid for 72 hours) or proof of vaccination. An EU-COVID certificate (with QR-CODE) is required. Without this the entrance to the event area is forbidden! The measures specified by the authorities specifically for the Shutdown Festival must be observed. Subject to legal changes.

2G regulation for entry in detail:

By official decree, the austrian 2G rule is to be applied at the entrance to the Shutdown Festival, which means that only a negative PCR test result counts in addition to proof of vaccination. The collection (gargling, nasal or throat swab) must have taken place within the last 72 hours (3 days).

In Austria, new PCR test facilities and stations are continuously being established where the tests can be performed (list and links below). The result is available in most cases (depending on the test station/laboratory) within approx. 24h after submission of the sample in the form of an EU-Covid certificate (with QR code). We recommend to perform the PCR test on Thursday, August 5, 2021. 

All information can be found here: https://www.oesterreich.gv.at/

Free PCR test execution in Austria: (registration required!)

  • Burgenland: currently officially (as of July 28) not yet offering free PCR tests! 
  • Carinthia: currently officially (as of July 28) not yet offering free PCR tests! 
  • Lower Austria: https://notrufnoe.com/testung/

At the end of this week, free PCR tests will be offered in pharmacies in Lower Austria. After making an appointment online,  the swabs will be taken at the pharmacies and the result will be sent automatically via SMS or email.

PCR gargle tests can be collected free of charge in all BIPA stores in Linz since July 19 and in the districts of Gmunden  and Vöcklabruck from August 2. They can also be handed in at a branch of the REWE Group (BILLA, BILLA PLUS, BIPA & PENNY) and at the service station stores "BP MERKUR Inside", "BILLA Unterwegs" & "BILLA STOP-SHOP".

Currently, three test stations are in operation in the city of Salzburg and several test stations each in Flachgau,                  Tennengau, Lungau, Pinzgau and Pongau. Supervised rapid antigen tests and PCR gargle tests are offered at the testing stations. In addition, several pharmacies in the province of Salzburg also offer free corona testing. Pre-registration is required for all tests. 

Registration is essential. Individuals residing or staying in Tyrol can register for a PCR test at one of the 10 PCR screening streets as well for a visit to the nighttime food service. 

All Viennese also have the opportunity to be tested free of charge at home or in one of the gargle boxes at 10 locations in Vienna using PCR gargle tests as part of the "Alles gurgelt!" campaign. The home test kits can be picked up at all BIPA stores throughout Vienna. Samples can be dropped off at all REWE locations throughout Vienna (Billa, Merkur, BIPA, Penny, gas stations with REWE stores).

Excerpt of paid test stations & laboratories: 

Novogenia - Mobile Covid Test: https://mobiler-covid-test.at 
Covid Fighters: https://www.covidfighters.com
Austrian Corona Busters: https://corona-busters.at
Vienna Airport: https://www.viennaairport.com


Listing of physicians who perform PCR testing:

Physicians in private practice in Lower Austria: https://www.arztnoe.at Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translatorhttp://https://www.arztnoe.at Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Proof of vaccination by means of EU-Covid certificate (with QR code).

  • Proof of first vaccination from the 22nd day after the first vaccination, whereby this must not be longer than 90 days ago, or
  • Second vaccination, whereby this must not be longer than 270 days ago, or
  • Vaccination as of the 22nd day after vaccination for vaccines for which only one vaccination is scheduled, provided that such vaccination shall not have occurred more than 270 days previously.

or

  • Vaccination, if no longer than 270 days ago and if 21 days before vaccination positive PCR test or detection of neutralizing antibodies was available.

If you do not have an EU-Covid certificate yet, but only a vaccination certificate, please try to organize your certificate, otherwise you have to expect longer waiting times on site.  In Austria, the certificate can be obtained by using a citizen card/mobile phone signature via Elga (the electronic health record in Austria). Gesundheit.gv.at

Medical confirmation of survived infection with SARS-CoV-2 that has been confirmed by molecular biology is not accepted by the authorities. Recovered persons must also perform a PCR test.

The measures specified by the authorities for the Shutdown Festival in the short term (Wednesday July 28, 2021) must be respected.

Where can I find a PCR test station?

 Proof of a negative PCR test (maximum 72 hours old) must be presented. A PCR test can be performed at numerous testing stations, selected pharmacies and clinics, as well as at private laboratories and at home. Usually you will receive a test result within 24 hours.

Since the Shutdown Festival will take place on Saturday, August 7, 2021, we recommend that you take the PCR test on Thursday, August 5, 2021.

Here you can find a number of testing possibilities (free/expensive) in Austria and the neighboring countries:

A selection of PCR testing options:

In Austria there are weekly new possibilities where you can perform such a PCR test. Usually you will receive an EU-Covid certificate (with QR code) within 24h (depending on the test station/laboratory). We recommend to perform the PCR test on Thursday, August 5, 2021! 

  • Burgenland: currently officially (as of 28 July) does not offer any free PCR tests! 
  • Carinthia: currently officially (as of July 28) not yet offering free PCR tests! 
  • Lower Austria: https://notrufnoe.com/testung/

At the end of this week, free PCR tests will be offered in pharmacies in Lower Austria. After making an appointment online, the swabs will be taken at the pharmacies and the result will be sent automatically via SMS or email.

PCR gargle tests can be collected free of charge in all BIPA stores in Linz since July 19 and in the districts of Gmunden and Vöcklabruck from August 2. They can also be handed in at a branch of the REWE Group (BILLA, BILLA PLUS, BIPA & PENNY) and at the service station stores "BP MERKUR Inside", "BILLA Unterwegs" & "BILLA STOP-SHOP".

 

Currently, three test stations are in operation in the city of Salzburg and several test stations each in Flachgau, Tennengau, Lungau, Pinzgau and Pongau. Supervised rapid antigen tests and PCR gargle tests are offered at the testing stations. In addition, several pharmacies in the province of Salzburg also offer free corona testing. Pre-registration is required for all tests. 

Registration is essential. Individuals residing or staying in Tyrol can register for a PCR test at one of the 10 PCR screening streets as well for a visit to the nighttime eatery. 

All Viennese also have the opportunity to be tested free of charge at home or in one of the gargle boxes at 10 locations in Vienna as part of the "Alles gurgelt!" campaign using PCR gargle tests. The home test kits can be picked up at all BIPA stores throughout Vienna. Samples can be dropped off at all REWE locations throughout Vienna (Billa, Merkur, BIPA, Penny, gas stations with REWE stores).

A list of pharmacies that also accept free PCR tests from Österreich-Testet can be found here: https://www.apothekerkammer.at/


 Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

A list of pharmacies that also perform free PCR tests at Österreich-Testet can be found here: Website Austrian Chamber of Pharmacists

Fee-based of paid PCR test stations & labs that usually deliver a result faster than 24h!

Novogenia - Mobile Covid Test: https://mobiler-covid-test.at 
Covid Fighters: https://www.covidfighters.com
Austrian Corona Busters:  https://www.covidfighters.com
Vienna Airport: https://www.viennaairport.com

Established medical doctors in Lower Austria: https://www.arztnoe.at

Checklist for a smooth entry and a safe festival!

To ensure that nothing goes wrong, we advise you to go through this checklist and to carry your EU Covid certificate (incl. QR code) as well as your ticket as a screenshot on your cell phone and/or as a printout - in case you lose your cell phone, have no internet connection or simply the battery is empty. In case of a random check during the event you have to show your Covid-19 test result as well as your ticket.

With this check you can check yourself if your Eu-Covid certificate is valid at the entrance. Thereby you have to activate the 2-G-regulation of the "Nachtgastronomie"!
https://greencheck.gv.at

 

 

Recommendation outside the event area: FFP-2 mask / mouth-nose protection

 Basically, the authorities do not require you to wear a mask during the event. Nevertheless, we recommend wearing an FFP2 mask or a mouth-nose protection on the way from the parking lot until you have your Shutdown Wristband on your arm and your 2-G proof has been verified.

Our tip: Just integrate the FFP-2 mask into your festival outfit!!!

You still have questions?

 It is understandable that you have questions. Enclosed we list frequently asked questions. Everything important about the festival can be found here:
FAQ

If you still have questions, please contact our support: [email protected]

Questions & Answers:

You can retrieve your Green Passport certificate online yourself or have it retrieved by authorized agencies. Depending on the certificate, there are the following options:

  • Online: with link to the certificate, without digital signature:
    • People who get tested as part of "Austria tests" in a test lane, at a pharmacy or in a laboratory receive an SMS or e-mail with a personalized document link (direct link). To access the test certificate, you need an Internet-enabled device (e.g. smartphone, tablet, PC).
    • Individual federal states can also enable citizens to retrieve a test or vaccination certificate via a direct link, which is sent after registration on a federal state portal.
  • Online: via gesundheit.gv.at - application "Grüner Pass", with digital signature: A cell phone signature / citizen card is required for login. After logging in, you can access the "Grüner Pass" application online, view and print your certificates.
  • On site: Retrieval by authorized bodies (depending on the certificate) and printout.

All information about the certificates can be found here: https://www.gesundheit.gv.at/service/gruener-pass/inhalt

The measures specified by the BH Tulln for the Shutdown Festival in the short term (Wednesday 28 July 2021) must be adhered to.

The measures specified by the authorities for the Shutdown Festival in the short term (Wednesday July 28, 2021) must be respected.

Shutdown Einlass-REgelung und Covid-19 Maßnahmen 

Behördlich verordneter Wechsel von 3G auf 2G!

Stand 28. Juli 2021
Gesetzliche Änderungen vorbehalten

Behördlich verordneter Wechsel von 3G auf 2G!

Trotz aktuell wieder steigender Zahlen gibt es seitens der Behörden grünes Licht für das Shutdown Festival unter der Voraussetzung, dass die auch schon in der Nachtgastronomie gültige 2G (Geimpft od. PCR getestet) Regelung am Eingang erfüllt wird. ACHTUNG die 2G Regel ist somit behördlich verordnete Voraussetzung für einen Besuch am Shutdown Festival. Klar, dass ihr aufgrund dieser nun veränderten Voraussetzungen Fragen habt, hier findet ihr alle Infos zu 2-G-Regel um ein sicheres Festival über die Bühne bringen zu können. Unter dem nach wie vor relevanten Einfluss der Pandemie sind wir alle gefordert und aufgerufen unser aller Verantwortung wahr zu nehmen. 

Quicklinks:

 

 

Verschärfte Eintrittsregelung

Die von den Behörden für das Shutdown Festival vorgegebenen Maßnahmen müssen eingehalten werden.
Es gilt die die auch schon in der Nachtgastronomie gültige 2G (Geimpft od. PCR getestet) Regelung am Eingang. Beim Eintritt wird dein EU-COVID-Zertifikat (QR-CODE) auf Gültigkeit geprüft und mit deinem personalisierten Ticket verbunden.

Empty 

Es gilt die 2-G-Regel (Geimpft / PCR Getestet)

Der Zutritt ist nur mit gültigem PCR-Test (72 Stunden gültig) oder einem Impfnachweis möglich. Benötigt wird ein EU-COVID Zertifikat (mit QR-CODE). Ohne diesem ist der Zutritt zum Veranstaltungsgelände verboten! Die von den Behörden speziell für das Shutdown vorgegebenen Maßnahmen müssen eingehalten werden. Gesetzliche Änderungen vorbehalten.

2G Regelung für den Einlass im Detail: 

Behördlich verordnet ist am Eingang des Shutdown Festival die 2G Regel anzuwenden, was bedeutet, dass neben einem Impfnachweis ausschließlich ein negatives PCR-Testergebnis zählt. Die Abnahme (gurgeln, Nasen- od. Rachenabstrich) muss innerhalb der letzten 72 Stunden (3 Tage) erfolgt sein.

In Österreich werden laufend neue PCR Test Möglichkeiten und Stationen geschaffen an denen die Tests durchgeführt werden können (Liste und Links unten). Das Ergebnis steht in den meisten Fällen (je nach Teststation/Labor) innerhalb von ca. 24h nach Abgabe der Probe in Form eines EU-Covid Zertifikat (mit QR-Code) zur Verfügung. Wir empfehlen eine Durchführung des PCR Tests am Donnerstag, 5. August 2021. 

Alle Informationen findet ihr hier: https://www.oesterreich.gv.at/

Kostenlose PCR-Test-Durchführung in Österreich: (Anmeldung nötig!)

  • Burgenland: bietet derzeit offiziell (Stand 28. Juli) noch keine kostenlosen PCR Tests an! 

  • Kärnten: bietet derzeit offiziell (Stand 28. Juli) noch keine kostenlosen PCR Tests an! 

  • Niederösterreich: https://notrufnoe.com/testung/
    Ende dieser Woche werden in Niederösterreich kostenlose PCR-Tests in den Apotheken angeboten. Nach einer Online-Terminvereinbarung werden die Abstriche in den Apotheken vorgenommen und das Ergebnis automatisch per SMS oder E-Mail übermittelt.

  • Oberösterreich: https://allesgurgelt.at/oberoesterreich/
    Es können seit 19. Juli in Linz und ab 2. August in den Bezirken Gmunden und Vöcklabruck kostenlos PCR-Gurgeltests in allen BIPA-Filialen abgeholt und in einer Filiale der REWE-Gruppe (BILLA, BILLA PLUS, BIPA & PENNY) sowie den Tankstellenshops „BP MERKUR Inside“, „BILLA Unterwegs“ & „BILLA STOP-SHOP“ abgegeben werden.


  • Salzburg: https://anmeldung.salzburg-testet.at/
    Derzeit sind drei Teststationen in der Stadt Salzburg und jeweils mehrere Teststationen im Flachgau, Tennengau, Lungau, Pinzgau und im Pongau in Betrieb. An den Teststationen werden beaufsichtigte Antigen-Schnelltests und PCR-Gurgeltests angeboten. Zudem bieten auch mehrere Apotheken im Bundesland Salzburg kostenlose Corona-Tests an. Für alle Tests ist eine Voranmeldung notwendig. 

  • Steiermark: Seit 22.07.2021 werden sukzessive an den 30 Teststraßen des Landes Steiermark kostenlose PCR-Tests ausgerollt. Apotheken folgen im Laufe der Woche. https://www.testen.steiermark.at/

  • Tirol: https://www.tiroltestet.at/
    Anmeldung ist unbedingt erforderlich. Personen, die in Tirol wohnhaft sind oder sich in dem Bundesland aufhalten, können sich in einer der 10 PCR-Screeningstraßen ebenso für einen PCR-Test für einen Besuch in der Nachtgastronomie anmelden. 

  • Vorarlberg: https://vorarlberg.at/vorarlbergtestet

  • Wien: https://coronavirus.wien.gv.at/testangebote/
    Alle Wienerinnen und Wiener haben außerdem im Rahmen der Aktion „Alles gurgelt!“ die Möglichkeit, sich mittels PCR-Gurgeltests kostenlos zuhause oder in einer der Gurgelboxen an 10 Standorten in Wien testen zu lassen. Die Heim-Testkits können in allen BIPA-Filialen in ganz Wien abgeholt werden. Die Abgabe der Proben ist an allen REWE-Standorten in ganz Wien möglich (Billa, Merkur, BIPA, Penny, Tankstellen mit REWE-Shops).

  • Eine Liste an Apotheken die bei Österreich-Testet ebenso kostenlose PCR-Tests abnehmen findest du hier: https://www.apothekerkammer.at/

Auszug von kostenpflichtigen Test-Stationen & Labore: 

Auflistung von Ordinationen die PCR Testungen durchführen:

Impfnachweis mittels EU-Covid Zertifikat (mit QR-Code).

  • Nachweis über eine erfolgte Erstimpfung ab dem 22. Tag nach der Erstimpfung, wobei diese nicht länger als 90 Tage zurückliegen darf, oder
  • Zweitimpfung, wobei diese nicht länger als 270 Tage zurückliegen darf, oder
  • Impfung ab dem 22. Tag nach der Impfung bei Impfstoffen, bei denen nur eine Impfung vorgesehen ist, wobei diese nicht länger als 270 Tage zurückliegen darf.

    oder
  • Impfung, wenn nicht länger als 270 Tage zurückliegt und wenn 21 Tage vor Impfung positiver PCR-Test bzw. vor der Impfung Nachweis neutralisierender Antikörper vorlag.

Solltest du noch kein EU-Covid Zertifikat besitzen sondern nur einen Impfpass, dann versuche bitte dir dein Zertifikat zu organisieren, ansonsten musst du mit längeren Wartezeiten vor Ort rechnen.  In Österreich kann das Zertifikat unter anderem mittels Bürgerkarte/Handy Signatur über Elga (die elektronische Gesundheitsakte in Österrreich) erstellt werden. Gesundheit.gv.at

Eine ärztliche Bestätigung über eine überstandene Infektion mit SARS-CoV-2, die molekularbiologisch bestätigt wurde, wird von den Behörden nicht akzeptiert. Genesene Personen müssen ebenso einen PCR-Test durchführen.

Die von den Behörden für das Shutdown Festival kurzfristig (Mittwoch 28. Juli 2021) vorgegebenen Maßnahmen müssen eingehalten werden.

 

Wo finde ich eine PCR-Teststation?

 Es muss ein Nachweis über einen negativen PCR-Test (maximal 72 Stunden alt) vorgewiesen werden. Einen solchen PCR-Test kannst du in den vielzähligen Teststationen, ausgewählten Apotheken und Ordinationen sowie auch bei privaten Laboren und auch zuhause durchführen. In der Regel erhälst du innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein Testergebnis.

Da das Shutdown Festival am Samstag 7. August 2021 stattfindet, empfehlen wir eine Durchführung des PCR-Tests am Donnerstag, 5. August 2021.

Hier findest du eine Reihe an Testmöglichkeiten (kostenlos/kostenpflichtig) in Österreich und den angrenzenden Nachbarländer:

Eine Auswahl an PCR-Testmöglichkeiten:

In Österreich gibt es wöchentlich neue Möglichkeiten wo du einen solchen PCR Test durchführen kannst. In der Regel erhälst du innerhalb von 24h (je nach Teststation/Labor) ein EU-Covid Zertifikat (mit QR-Code). Wir empfehlen eine Durchführung des PCR Tests am Donnerstag, 5. August 2021! 

  • Burgenland: bietet derzeit offiziell (Stand 28. Juli) noch keine kostenlosen PCR Tests an! 

  • Kärnten: bietet derzeit offiziell (Stand 28. Juli) noch keine kostenlosen PCR Tests an! 

  • Niederösterreich: https://notrufnoe.com/testung/
    Ende dieser Woche werden in Niederösterreich kostenlose PCR-Tests in den Apotheken angeboten. Nach einer Online-Terminvereinbarung werden die Abstriche in den Apotheken vorgenommen und das Ergebnis automatisch per SMS oder E-Mail übermittelt.

  • Oberösterreich: https://allesgurgelt.at/oberoesterreich/
    Es können seit 19. Juli in Linz und ab 2. August in den Bezirken Gmunden und Vöcklabruck kostenlos PCR-Gurgeltests in allen BIPA-Filialen abgeholt und in einer Filiale der REWE-Gruppe (BILLA, BILLA PLUS, BIPA & PENNY) sowie den Tankstellenshops „BP MERKUR Inside“, „BILLA Unterwegs“ & „BILLA STOP-SHOP“ abgegeben werden.


  • Salzburg: https://anmeldung.salzburg-testet.at/
    Derzeit sind drei Teststationen in der Stadt Salzburg und jeweils mehrere Teststationen im Flachgau, Tennengau, Lungau, Pinzgau und im Pongau in Betrieb. An den Teststationen werden beaufsichtigte Antigen-Schnelltests und PCR-Gurgeltests angeboten. Zudem bieten auch mehrere Apotheken im Bundesland Salzburg kostenlose Corona-Tests an. Für alle Tests ist eine Voranmeldung notwendig. 

  • Steiermark: Seit 22.07.2021 werden sukzessive an den 30 Teststraßen des Landes Steiermark kostenlose PCR-Tests ausgerollt. Apotheken folgen im Laufe der Woche. https://www.testen.steiermark.at/

  • Tirol: https://www.tiroltestet.at/
    Anmeldung ist unbedingt erforderlich. Personen, die in Tirol wohnhaft sind oder sich in dem Bundesland aufhalten, können sich in einer der 10 PCR-Sceeningstraßen ebenso für einen PCR-Test für einen Besuch in der Nachtgastronomie anmelden. 

  • Vorarlberg: https://vorarlberg.at/vorarlbergtestet

  • Wien: https://coronavirus.wien.gv.at/testangebote/
    Alle Wienerinnen und Wiener haben außerdem im Rahmen der Aktion „Alles gurgelt!“ die Möglichkeit, sich mittels PCR-Gurgeltests kostenlos zuhause oder in einer der Gurgelboxen an 10 Standorten in Wien testen zu lassen. Die Heim-Testkits können in allen BIPA-Filialen in ganz Wien abgeholt werden. Die Abgabe der Proben ist an allen REWE-Standorten in ganz Wien möglich (Billa, Merkur, BIPA, Penny, Tankstellen mit REWE-Shops).

  • Eine Liste an Apotheken die bei Österreich-Testet ebenso kostenlose PCR-Tests abnehmen findest du hier: https://www.apothekerkammer.at/

 

​​​​​​

Eine Liste an Apotheken die bei Österreich-Testet ebenso kostenlose PCR-Tests abnehmen findest du hier: Website Apothekerkammer Österreich

Auszug von kostenpflichtigen PCR-Test-Stationen & Labore die in der Regel ein Ergebnis schneller als 24h liefern!

 

Checkliste für einen reibungslosen Einlass und ein sicheres Festival!

 Damit auch wirklich nichts schief geht, raten wir dir diese Checkliste durchzugehen sowie auch dein EU-Covid-Zertifikat (inkl. QR-Code) als auch dein Ticket als Screenshot am Handy und/oder als Ausdruck mitzuführen - solltest du dein Handy verlieren, keine Internetverbindung haben oder einfach nur der Akku leer sein. Bei einer Stichprobe während der Veranstaltung musst du dein Covid-19 Testergebnis sowie Ticket vorweisen können.

Mittels diesem check kannst du selbst überprüfen ob dein Eu-Covid Zertifikat beim Eingang gültig ist. Dabei musst du die 2-G-Regelung der "Nachtgastronomie" aktivieren!

https://greencheck.gv.at

 

Empfehlung außerhalb des Veranstaltungsgeländes: FFP-2-Maske / Mund-Nasen-Schutz

 Grundsätzlich schreiben die Behörden während der Veranstaltung keine Masken-Pflicht vor. Trotzdem empfehlen wir das Tragen einer FFP2-Maske oder eines Mund-Nasen-Schutzes am Weg vom Parkplatz bis ihr euer Shutdown Wristband am Arm habt und euer 2-G Nachweis verifiziert wurde.

Unser Tipp: Integriert die FFP-2 Maske einfach in das Festival-Outfit!!

 

Du hast noch Fragen?

 Verständlich dass ihr Fragen habt. Anbei listen wir häufig gestellte Fragen. Alles Wichtige rund ums Festival findest du hier:
FAQ

Solltest du dann immer noch Fragen haben wende dich gerne an unseren Support: [email protected]

Fragen & Antworten:

Du kannst dein Zertifikat des Grünen Passes selbst online abrufen oder von befugten Stellen abrufen lassen. Je nach Zertifikat gibt es folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Online: mit Link zum Zertifikat, ohne digitale Signatur:
    • Personen, die sich im Rahmen von „Österreich testet“ in einer Teststraße, bei einer Apotheke oder in einem Labor testen lassen, erhalten eine SMS oder E-Mail mit einem personalisierten Dokumentenlink (Direktlink). Um das Testzertifikat aufrufen zu können, benötigst du ein Internet-fähiges Endgerät (z.B. Smartphone, Tablet, PC).
    • Einzelne Bundesländer können den Bürgerinnen/Bürgern den Abruf eines Test-, oder Impfzertifikats auch über einen Direktlink ermöglichen, der nach Registrierung auf einem Bundesländerportal zugesendet wird.
  • Online: über gesundheit.gv.at – Anwendung „Grüner Pass“, mit digitaler Signatur: Für das Login ist eine Handysignatur / Bürgerkarte notwendig. Nach dem Login kannst du die Anwendung „Grüner Pass“ online aufrufen, deine Zertifikate einsehen und ausdrucken.
  • Vor Ort: Abruf durch befugte Stellen (je nach Zertifikat) und Ausdruck.

Alle Informationen zu den Zertifikaten findest du hier: https://www.gesundheit.gv.at/service/gruener-pass/inhalt

Die von der BH Tulln für das Shutdown Festival kurzfristig (Mittwoch 28. Juli 2021) vorgegebenen Maßnahmen müssen eingehalten werden. 

Die von den Behörden für das Shutdown Festival kurzfristig (Mittwoch 28. Juli 2021) vorgegebenen Maßnahmen müssen eingehalten werden.